Events

Please see the Speaking page for more information on hiring Marilyn for a speaking engagement or workshop.
 

NO UPCOMING EVENTS

 
 
 

PAST EVENTS

Date(s), Time, Location Description

Nov 9th (Sunday)

Time: 
9:00 AM PT
12:00 PM EST
7:00 PM Israel Time

Location:
This is a Teleseminar

Price: 
FREE

Find Your Keys – with Marilyn Paul

Please join me for a lively 45 minute teleseminar on the keys to finding your keys, arriving on time, meeting deadlines, letting go of clutter and more…

Get re-inspired to continue your organizing journey.
Reclaim your focus, calm and sense of well being.

I call it Productivity with Soul!

button (3)

 

Contact Marilyn for information about any of these events, or to arrange a talk, workshop or keynote for yourself.